Creekside Elementary
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Creekside Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-867-2200 | Fax: 509-867-2220 | Attendance Line: 509-867-2284 (24hrs)

Principal: Laura Ketcham-Duchow laura.duchow@mead354.org 509-867-2210
Principal Administrative Assistant: Deawna Bochy deawna.bochy@mead354.org 509-867-2201
Building Administrative Assistant: Erin Jennings erin.jennings@mead354.org 509-867-2202


First Name

Last Name

Job Title

Work Email

Phone: 509-867-

Ann Anderson Behavior Tech ann.anderson@mead354.org
2200
Jordyn Andrade Developmental Preschool Teacher jordyn.andrade@mead354.org 2244
Kalin Armstrong Preschool Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org
2271
Rachel Armstrong Kindergarten Teacher rachel.armstrong@mead354.org 2200
Colleen Bloom Developmental Preschool Teacher colleen.bloom@mead354.org 2246
Deawna Bochy Principal Administrative Assistant deawna.bochy@mead354.org 2201
Mindi Bos Kindergarten Teacher mindi.bos@mead354.org 2254
Kim Byrd DLC Preschool Paraeducator kim.byrd@mead354.org 2200
Courtney Calder Paraeducator courtney.calder@mead354.org 2200
Kim Clark Resource Room Teacher kim.clark@mead354.org 2256
Susan Cook Early Learning Center
ESD Assistant
susan.cook@mead354.org 2200
Emma Couch Kindergarten Teacher (LTS) emma.couch@mead354.org 2200
Curyn Denning 1st Grade Teacher curyn.denningt@mead354.org 2258
Rachel Dibble Cook II rachel.dibble@mead354.org 2215
Carrie Dinwoodie School Certificated Nurse Carrie.Dinwoodie@mead354.org 688-9128
Laura Duchow Principal laura.duchow@mead354.org 2210
Veronika Dvorak K-2 Compass Teacher veronika.dvorak@mead354.org 2249
Melissa Eckley Custodian DS melissa.eckley@mead354.org 2242
Tina Elliott Preschool Educational Specialist Tina.Elliott@mead354.org 2225
Trish Emch DLC Preschool
Para Educator
trish.emch@mead354.org 2200
Emily Erwin Preschool Speech and Language Pathologist emily.erwin@mead354.org 2271
Majdolin Haddad Paraeducator majdolin.haddad@mead354.org 2200
Bruce Hagstrom 4th Grade Teacher bruce.hagstrom@mead354.org 2265
Tania Hansen Early Learning Center
ESD Assistant
tania.hansen@mead354.org 2200
Amy Hegwood 4/5 Combo Teacher
amy.hegwood@mead354.org 2260
Trish Henry Library Information Technology Specialist trish.henry@mead354.org 2214
Kristin Hermann Preschool  School Psychologist kristin.hermann@mead354.org 2200
Lachrisa Houchin Para Educator lachrisa.houchin@mead354.org 2200
Anna James ELD Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 2200
Erin Jennings Building Administrative Assistant erin.jennings@mead354.org 2202
Stephanie Johnson School Classified Nurse Stephanie.johnson@mead354.org 2234
Ashleigh Kenison 5th Grade Teacher ashleigh.kenison@mead354.org 2259
Jamie Kissler Preschool Speech and Language Pathologist jamie.kissler@mead354.org 2271
Laura Knutson DLC Preschool Paraeducator laura.knutson@mead354.org 2200
Cindy Latella 3rd Grade Teacher cindy.latella@mead354.org 2261
Kelly Leaf Preschool Occupational Therapist kelly.leaf@mead354.org 2271
Madeline Leslie Compass - Paraeducator madeline.leslie@mead354.org 2200
Judy Maney Early Learning Center Lead Teacher judy.maney@mead354.org 2274
Linda Markley Developmental Preschool Paraeducator linda.markly@mead354.org 2200
Bethany Mason Preschool Occupational Therapist bethany.mason@mead354.org 2271
Melissa McVay Developmental Preschool Paraeducator melissa.macdonald@mead354.org 2200
Andrea Medrano Paraeducator Andrea.medrano@mead354.org 2200
Amanda Miller 1st Grade Teacher amanda.miller@mead354.org 2255
Kathy Morgan Early Learning Center Paraeducator kathy.morgan@mead354.org 2200
Cheyeanne Murphy Custodian cheyeanne.murphy@mead354.org 7831
Melinda Nickeson Manager II melinda.nickeson@mead354.org 2215
Michelle Norwood Title 1 michelle.norwood@mead354.org 2264
Jennifer Oglesbee Social Worker jennifer.oglesbee@mead354.org 2225
Chrissy Osborne Preschool Physical Therapist chrissy.osborne@mead354.org 2271
Kristy Oster Early Learning Center Paraeducator kristy.oster@mead354.org 2200
Molly Owens Developmental Preschool Teacher molly.owens@mead354.org 2245
Lila Pippin 2nd Grade Teacher lila.pippin@mead354.org 2257
Elisha Price Resource Room Paraeducator elisha.price@mead354.org 2200
Janie Pryor Kindergarten Teacher janie.pryor@mead354.org 2253
Angela Puri Early Learning Center
ESD Paraeducator
angela.puri@mead354.org 2200
Kim Rasmussen K-5 Compass kim.rasmussen@mead354.org 2248
Laura Ring Early Learning Center Lead Teacher laura.ring@mead354.org 2276
Jamie Roberts Developmental Preschool Paraeducator jamie.roberts@mead354.org 2200
Christina Salstrom Developmental Preschool Paraeducator christina.salstrom@mead354.org 2200
Brenda Schreiner Bookkeeper brenda.schreiner@mead354.org 2200
Katie Scott LAP Teacher katie.scott@mead354.org 2264
Hayley Siddons Physical Education & Music Teacher (LR) hayley.siddons@mead354.org 2200
Todd Snyder Custodian SS todd.synder@mead354.org 2242
Katherine Spilker Early Learning Center Paraeducator Katherine.spilker@mead354.org 2200
Debra Tabacek Preschool Teacher debra.tabacek@mead354.org 2247
Lindy Terry K-5 School Psychologist lindy.terry@mead354.org 2200
Stephanie Tomlin ELC Preschool Teacher stephanie.tomlin@mead354.org 2275
Silma Tukey Kindergarten Teacher (SS) silma.tukey@mead354.org 2200
Monica Viramontes Developmental Preschool Paraeducator Monica.Viramontes@mead354.org 2200
Stephanie Wall Occupational Therapist stephanie.wall@mead354.org 2271
Brenna Weishaar Preschool Speech and Language Pathologist brenna.weishaar@mead354.org 2271
Kelly Zeller Early Learning Center Special Education Teacher kelly.zeller@mead354.org 2276