Creekside Elementary
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu


Creekside Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-867-2200 | Fax: 509-867-2220 | Attendance Line: 509-867-2284 (24hrs)

Principal: Laura Ketcham-Duchow laura.duchow@mead354.org 509-867-2210
Assistant Principal: Monica Piergallini monica.piergallini@mead354.org 509-867-2211
Principal Administrative Assistant: Deawna Bochy deawna.bochy@mead354.org 509-867-2201
Building Administrative Assistant: Erin Jennings erin.jennings@mead354.org 509-867-2202


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-867-

Courtney Alder K-5 Para Educator courtney.alder@mead354.org 2200
Ann Anderson Compass Para Educator (LR) ann.anderson@mead354.org 2200
Jordyn Andrade Developmental Preschool Teacher jordyn.andrade@mead354.org 2244
Kalin Armstrong Preschool Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 2271
Rachel Armstrong 2nd Grade Teacher rachel.armstrong@mead354.org 2262
Teresa Arnzen K-5 School & Compass Psychologist teresa.arnzen@mead354.org 2200
DeAnn Beeman Occupational Therapist Para Educator deann.beeman@mead354.org 2200
Colleen Bloom Developmental Preschool Teacher colleen.bloom@mead354.org 2246
Deawna Bochy Principal Administrative Assistant deawna.bochy@mead354.org 2201
Mindi Bos Kindergarten Teacher mindi.bos@mead354.org 2254
Karen Breitenbach Preschool Teacher(LR) karen.breitenbach@mead354.org 2200
Gloria Burton OT/PT Para Educator(LR) gloria.burton@mead354.org 2200
Kim Byrd Developmental Preschool Paraeducator kim.byrd@mead354.org 2200
Hayley Calhoun Resource Room Teacher hayley.calhoun@mead354.org 2200
Kim Clark Resource Room Teacher kim.clark@mead354.org 2256
Susan Cook ELC Assistant Preschool Teacher
ESD Assistant
susan.cook@mead354.org 2200
Curyn Denning 1st Grade Teacher curyn.denning@mead354.org 2258
Carrie Dinwoodie School Certificated Nurse Carrie.Dinwoodie@mead354.org 688-9128
Laura Duchow Principal laura.duchow@mead354.org 2210
Melissa Eckley Daytime Custodian melissa.eckley@mead354.org 2242
Tina Elliott Preschool Educational Specialist Tina.Elliott@mead354.org 2223
Trish Emch Developmental Preschool Paraeducator trish.emch@mead354.org 2200
Miranda Foraker ELC Co-Teacher & ELC Manager miranda.foraker@mead354.org 2274
Jacob Fry Physical Education Teacher jacob.fry@mead354.org 2263
Cynthia Grant Compass Para Educator cynthia.grant@mead354.org 2200
Rachael Grubb Compass Para Educator rachael.grubb@mead354.org 2200
Bruce Hagstrom 4th/5th Grade Combo Teacher bruce.hagstrom@mead354.org 2265
Amy Hegwood 3rd/4th Grade Combo Teacher amy.hegwood@mead354.org 2260
Kristin Hermann Preschool Psychologist kristin.hermann@mead354.org 2219
Anna James ELD Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 2200
Erin Jennings Building Administrative Assistant erin.jennings@mead354.org 2202
Stephanie Johnson School Classified Nurse Stephanie.johnson@mead354.org 2234
Ashleigh Kenison 5th Grade Teacher ashleigh.kenison@mead354.org 2259
Jamie Kissler Preschool Speech and Language Pathologist jamie.kissler@mead354.org 2271
Laura Knutson Developmental Preschool Para Educator laura.knutson@mead354.org 2200
Lisa Kolman ELC Lead Teacher lisa.kolman@mead354.org 2274
Cindy Latella 3rd Grade Teacher cindy.latella@mead354.org 2261
Kelly Leaf Preschool Occupational Therapist kelly.leaf@mead354.org 2271
Linda Luiten Library Information Technology Specialist linda.luiten@mead354.org 2214
Linda Markley Developmental Preschool Paraeducator linda.markly@mead354.org 2200
Christina Marshall Title Para Educator christina.marshall@mead354.org 2200
Bethany Mason Preschool Occupational Therapist bethany.mason@mead354.org 2271
Mike Mason K-2 Compass Lead Teacher michael.mason@mead354.org 2248
Ryan McCollim Compass Para Educator ryan.mccollim@mead354.org 2200
Melissa McVay Developmental Preschool Para Educator melissa.mcvay@mead354.org 2200
Andrea Medrano Sensory Lab Para Educator Andrea.medrano@mead354.org 2200
Amanda Miller 1st Grade Teacher amanda.miller@mead354.org 2255
Kathy Morgan ELC Para Educator kathy.morgan@mead354.org 2200
Cheyeanne Murphy SS Custodian cheyeanne.murphy@mead354.org 2242
Donn Nelson Sign Language Interpreter donn.nelson@mead354.org 2200
Melinda Nickeson Manager II melinda.nickeson@mead354.org 2215
Melyssa Noriega-Lopez ELC Para Educator melyssa.noriega-lopez@mead354.org 2200
Michelle Norwood Title 1 Teacher michelle.norwood@mead354.org 2264
Jennifer Oglesbee Social Worker jennifer.oglesbee@mead354.org 2225
Chrissy Osborne Preschool Physical Therapist chrissy.osborne@mead354.org 2271
Kristy Oster ELC Para Educator kristy.oster@mead354.org 2200
Molly Owens Developmental Preschool Teacher molly.owens@mead354.org 2245
Monica Piergallini Assistant Principal monica.piergallini@mead354.org 2242
Lila Pippin 2nd Grade Teacher lila.pippin@mead354.org 2257
Elisha Price K-5 Resource Room Para Educator elisha.price@mead354.org 2200
Janie Pryor Kindergarten Teacher janie.pryor@mead354.org 2253
Kim Rasmussen 3-5 Compass Lead Teacher kim.rasmussen@mead354.org 2248
Angela Ridgley Compass Behavior Technician angela.ridgley@mead354.org 2200
Laura Ring ELC Lead Teacher laura.ring@mead354.org 2276
Jamie Roberts Developmental Preschool Para Educator jamie.roberts@mead354.org 2200
Brenda Schreiner Bookkeeper brenda.schreiner@mead354.org 2200
Tina Solomon Developmental Preschool Para Educator tina.solomon@mead354.org 2200
Kaytee Spilker ELC Para Educator Katherine.spilker@mead354.org 2200
Mindy Steeber 3/5 Combo Math Support mindy.steeber@mead354.org 2200
Sadie Steffenhagen K-5 Para Educator sadie.steffenhagen@mead354.org 2200
Debra Tabacek Developmental Preschool Teacher debra.tabacek@mead354.org 2247
Angela Thedens Music Room & Resource Room Teacher angela.thedens@mead354.org 2200
Stephanie Tomlin ELC Preschool Lead Teacher stephanie.tomlin@mead354.org 2275
Wendy VanLandingham Compass Para Educator wendy.vanlandingham@mead354.org 2200
Monica Viramontes Developmental Preschool Para Educator Monica.Viramontes@mead354.org 2200
Stephanie Wall Occupational Therapist stephanie.wall@mead354.org 2271
Meghan Wallblom K-5 & Preschool Speech Language Pathologist meghan.wallblom@mead354.org 2271
Molly Ward LAP Learning Specialist molly.ward@mead354.org 2264
Russ Wiemers Sign Language Interpreter russ.wiemers@mead354.org 2200
Kelly Zeller ELC Special Education Teacher kelly.zeller@mead354.org 2276